Rescheduled UK and European Dates for Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

This is where upcoming information on gigs will be posted.

Moderators: runcible, MODLAB

Post Reply
spacemanrich
Known user
Posts: 1153
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 1:00 am
Location: s.f.

Rescheduled UK and European Dates for Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds

Post by spacemanrich »

Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds have rescheduled their European and UK Tour to start in Spring 2021.

All original tickets remain valid.

EUROPEAN AND UK TOUR 2021 - RESCHEDULED DATES
Sat 10 April - Sportpaleis, Antwerp, Belgium
Sun 11 April - Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tue 13 April - Utilita Arena, Birmingham, UK
Thu 15 April - The O2, London, UK
Fri 16 April - The O2, London, UK
Sun 18 April - First Direct Arena, Leeds, UK
Tue 20 April - The SSE Hydro, Glasgow, UK
Wed 21 April - Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK
Fri 23 April - 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Sat 24 April - 3Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon 26 April - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, UK
Wed 28 April - AccorHotels Arena, Paris, France
Thu 29 April - Lanxess Arena, Cologne, Germany
Sat 1 May - Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Sun 2 May - Royal Arena, Copenhagen, Denmark
Tue 4 May - Ericsson Globe, Stockholm, Sweden
Wed 5 May - Spektrum, Oslo, Norway
Fir 7 May - Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg, Germany
Sat 8 May - Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin, Germany
Mon 10 May - Arena Gliwice, Gliwice, Poland
Wed 12 May - Stadthalle, Vienna, Austria
Thu 13 May - László Papp Budapest Sportaréna, Hungary
Sat 15 May - Stark Arena, Belgrade, Serbia
Mon 17 May - O2 Arena, Prague, Czech Republic
Wed 19 May - Olympiahalle, Munich, Germany
Thu 20 May - Mediolanum Forum, Milan, Italy
Sun 23 May - WiZink Center, Madrid, Spain
Mon 24 May - Altice Arena, Lisbon, Portugal
Thu 27 May - Palau Sant Jordi, Barcelona, Spain
Fri 28 May - Zénith Toulouse Métropole, Toulouse, France
Mon 31 May - Rome Palazzo dello Sport, Rome, Italy *
Thu 3 June - Hallenstadion, Zurich, Switzerland
Mon 7 June - Bloomfield Stadium, Tel Aviv, Israel

*Please note the new venue in Rome. Information to follow from ticket provider.

Post Reply